

Janardan Bhagat Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha's RAMSHETH THAKUR HIGHER SECONDARY VIDYALAYA, KHARGHAR

Executive Committee Parents-Teachers Association 2023-24

(1) OFFICE BEARERS		
Sr. No	Designation	Name of the member of E.C.
1.	Chairman (Principal)	Mrs. Nisha Nair
2.	Vice-Chairman (Parent)	Mrs. Sarita Kesarinath Gharat
3.	Secretary (Teacher)	Mrs. Namita Akhaury
4.	Joint Secretary (Teacher)	Ms. Durgadevi Mourya
5.	Joint Secretary (Parent)	Mr. Pankaj Madhukar Mhatre
(2) <u>MEMBERS</u>		
2.1 MEMBER OF MANAGEMENT		
6.	Member of Management	Mrs. Suvarna Chaudhary
		2.2 PARENT MEMBERS
7.	Parent Member -3	Mr. Ramdas Narkar
8.	Parent Member -4	Mrs. Shivani Vaidya
9.	Parent Member -5	Mrs. Shaikh Yasmeen Arif
10.	Parent Member-6	Mr. Bhalchandra H. Mokashi
11.	Parent Member -7	Mrs. Varsha Balaram Thakur
12.	Parent Member-8	Mrs. Sonu Devanand Sharma
13.	Parent Member-9	Mr. Abdul Aziz Abdul Rehman Patel
2.3 TEACHER MEMBERS		
14.	Teacher Member-4	Mrs. Swapna Bhandawalkar
15.	Teacher Member-5	Ms. Anjali Dake
16.	Teacher Member-6	Mrs. Pranali Jadhav
17.	Teacher Member-7	Mrs. Shruti Sahane